This article applies to selling in: Singapore

Countries/Regions and Currencies supported by Amazon for disbursement

Note: Disbursements can only be made in the local currency of the country or region where the bank account is located. For example, if your bank account is located in the United Kingdom, then disbursements can only be made in GBP, even if your bank account is capable of accepting deposits in both GBP and USD currencies.
Country/Region Currency
Austria, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, and Spain EUR
United Kingdom GBP
United States USD
Australia AUD
Bulgaria BGN
Canada CAD
Switzerland and Lichtenstein CHF
Czech Republic CZK
Denmark (including Greenland and the Faroe Islands) DKK
Hong Kong HKD
Croatia HRK
Hungary HUF
India INR
Morocco MAD
Norway NOK
New Zealand NZD
Philippines PHP
Poland PLN
Romania RON
Sign in to use the tool and get personalised help (desktop browser required). Sign in

Reach Hundreds of Millions of Customers

Start Selling On Amazon

© 1999-2022,, Inc. or its affiliates